Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Finally watched the X-men and now I'm wikipedia-ing about 'em. Well most of them mainly about Havok, Banshee and Azazel because they weren't in the first two X-men's movies. And and the White Queen! Don't get me wrong, the movie was pure awesome but then typical me, I got curious, since I don't read comic books. so yeah, I googled 'em and guess what I found :D
Apparently Havok is Cyclopes's little brother (no wonder they have similar powers) and apparently Nightcrawler is the son of Azazel.
There are sooooooooooo many infos about it, no kid. I bet I'll be studying like mad if it's a subject. lol.
Mind you, I like to google things and just "study" about it. hehehe.
Oh well, if you do watch alll the X-men movies altogether, there's a lot of things you wont be able to apprehend, since they left out some of the important things and they changed some of the cast yadiyadiya. plus if you're not a comic fan like me, you'll be googling and wikipedia-ing about it.
This is a severe obsession, I tell you.

oh well, I better go to bed now since I just can't open my eyes any longer. Good night. and sorry if I didn't write/type properly since I am really really sleepy but at the same time I'm excited about my new obsession towards x-men. hehe. Okay, my brain is starting to dysfunction now. I have no idea why but seriously I'm just lethargic and I need to sleep. night night.

No comments:

Post a Comment